Well it’s starting… The last week before I board the Peace Boat. I spent the last four days in orientation and was blown away by the positive nature of the group dynamics. We basically breathed each other for four days and I didn’t feel clausterphobic or ready to peel out at all. I met some really cool people and am really excited to be spending the next four months with them. Everyone is so different and bring so many unique things to the group.


 


 


 


I am doing my last minute packing now and getting work stuff tied up. I am now psychologically ready to begin this voyage and see how I grow. I imagine I will be a different person when I return to Japan. There are so many things going on now that it seems like the end of this week will never come.

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

