Back to Tokyo… as an undercover agent of deception



After a little airport drama, I’m now back in Tokyo currently organising my apartment.


Because of my nasty corporation in Tokyo, I had to disguise myself when I arrived at the airport. Due to some contractual stipulations, I am in fact not permitted to leave Japan after my corporation flight arrives. So the whole Korea time “didn’t happen”… since about a 100 other foreigners were arriving in Tokyo at the same time, I had to dress up so my company wouldn’t recognise me.


Mysteriously leaving Seoul for Incheon Airport in my disguise in hopes to trick the company reps at the Narita Airport in Tokyo.



 


This is me in the washroom after I pass through the arrival gates and mysteriously pass the reps without them recognising me:



 


This is me after I rip off my tacky tourist disguise and turn back into normal Raymond:



 


 

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

